PBF HELPDESK

Desk Telephone

With access to the PBF subscribers-only Helpdesk, PBF subscribers are able to source advice and information from experienced and knowledgeable representatives pertaining to questions or problems they may have in their business.

It must be noted that the function of the Helpdesk, is as its name suggests - is to help by serving solely as a channel and by directing queries to relevant persons or bodies. The advice received from those outside sources, is up to each person to accept or otherwise.

Typically subscribers contact the Helpdesk with queries related to administrative information regarding their participation in the forum, business related advice, information with regard to government programmes, contact information of departments, agencies, state owned enterprises and municipalities.

Business related advice includes issues such as where to access funding, making contact with experts such as lawyers, labour consultants, etc.

In order to deal with queries and concerns of PBF subscribers as they relate to government departments and agencies, the Helpdesk attempts to encourage interventions aimed at bringing resolution.

We have upgraded our Helpdesk service to be more transparent and inclusive. We have now included a ticketing number system, which will issue numbered tickets to all queries taken, from email, telephonic or dashboard submissions and form comments and queries made within our engagements events.

It also serves as a conduit for relaying policy proposals of PBF subscribers to the decision-making organs of the ANC and government. Proposed regulatory and legislative amendments or proposed improvements in government service delivery processes are channeled to the relevant bodies.

The PBF Helpdesk can be contacted on:

Tel: 010 880 7521

E-mail: helpdesk@pbf.org.za

MEET THE TEAM

 

SIPHO MBELE

Interim Convenor

sipho@pbf.org.za

Sasha Muuler 1910_PBF_0086.jpg

SASHA MULLER

Technical Platforms

sasha@pbf.org.za

Patricia Adonis 1910_PBF_0049.jpg

PAT ADONIS

Logistics Support

pat@pbf.org.za

Dolfie Beets 1910_PBF_0012.jpg

DOLFIE BEETS

Corporate Services

dolfie@pbf.org.za

Miranda Abrahams 1910_PBF_0019.jpg

MIRANDA ABRAHAMS

Help Desk

miranda@pbf.org.za

Zeituna Dauto 1910_PBF_0031.jpg
Mahendri Govender 1910_PBF_0027.jpg

MAHENDRI GOVENDER

Call Centre Administrator

mahendri@pbf.org.za

Alwyn Marx 1910_PBF_0043.jpg

ALWYN MARX

Enterprise Development

alwyn@pbf.org.za

Nonto Qongo 1910_PBF_0037.jpg

NONTO QONGO

PCF Administrator

nonto@pbf.org.za

ZEITUNA DAUTO

Merchandise Administrator

zeituna@pbf.org.za

Stephen McQueen.jpg

STEVE MCQUEEN

Research

steve@pbf.org.za

Seth O_Dea 1910_PBF_0074.jpg

SETH O'DEA

Events Coordinator

seth@pbf.org.za

ZAIN MOHAMED

Finance

zain@pbf.org.za